Sermons

To download a sermon you must first click on the title to go to that sermon’s page.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (129)

Ministering To Children & AWANA Awards
Matthew 18:1-6
Preached by Pastor Joiner on May 31, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).


What Is Faith?
Preached by Pastor Joiner on February 1, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).


"Stand" And "State"
Romans 5:1-2
Preached by Pastor Joiner on January 4, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).


Before Jesus Christ Was Conceived And Born
John 1:1-3
Preached by Pastor Joiner on December 14, 2016 (Wednesday Evening).


Birth And Early Years Of The Lord
Preached by Pastor Joiner on December 7, 2016 (Wednesday Evening).


The Only Temple Of God In This Age Of Grace
1 Corinthians 6:19-20
Preached by Pastor Joiner on November 16, 2016 (Wednesday Evening).


How Satan Blinds A Person's Mind
2 Corinthians 2:11
Preached by Pastor Joiner on November 9, 2016 (Wednesday Evening).


Demon Activity
1 Peter 5:8
Preached by Pastor Joiner on November 2, 2016 (Wednesday Evening).


Angels
Preached by Pastor Joiner on October 26, 2016 (Wednesday Evening).


Revival Is Teaching Us To Pray
Luke 11:2
Preached by Pastor Joiner on October 12, 2016 (Wednesday Evening).


Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


WordPress spam blocked by CleanTalk.

Enter a verse, passage or keywords
(John 3:16, love is patient)

Powered by eBible.com

Subscribe to receive new blogposts