Sermons

To download a sermon you must first click on the title to go to that sermon’s page.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (21)

The Big Bang Theory
Colossians 2:6-8
Preached by Pastor Joiner on June 7, 2015 (Sunday Evening).


Losing Your Sight
2 Peter 1:1-9
Preached by Dr. Lou Baldwin on May 31, 2015 (Sunday Evening).


The Three Offices Of The Lord - Part 2
Hebrews 9:24-28
Preached by Pastor Joiner on May 3, 2015 (Sunday Evening).


Christ Changes Our Lives - Part 2
2 Corinthians 5:17
Preached by Pastor Joiner on April 12, 2015 (Sunday Evening).


God's Divine Power
2 Peter 1:3
Preached by Pastor Frankland on December 7, 2014 (Sunday School).


Using The Scriptures To Counsel - Part 2
2 Peter 1:3-9
Preached by Pastor Joiner on July 23, 2014 (Wednesday Evening).


The Return of Jesus Christ
Luke 17:26-29
Preached by Pastor Joiner on April 2, 2014 (Wednesday Evening).


The Second Coming
Luke 18:8
Preached by Pastor Joiner on March 2, 2014 (Sunday Evening).


Start 2014 Claiming God's Promises
Romans 4:1-3
Preached by Pastor Joiner on January 8, 2014 (Wednesday Evening).


Spiritual Power
2 Peter 3:1
Preached by Carroll Frankland on December 31, 2013 (Tuesday Evening).


Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


WordPress spam blocked by CleanTalk.

Enter a verse, passage or keywords
(John 3:16, love is patient)

Powered by eBible.com

Subscribe to receive new blogposts