Sermons

To download a sermon you must first click on the title to go to that sermon’s page.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (24)

Hell
Matthew 10:28
Preached by Pastor Joiner on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).


Disruptive Moments
2 Corinthians 12:7-10
Preached by Pastor Frankland on August 20, 2017 (Sunday School).


Complete In Christ
Colossians 2:6-10
Preached by Pastor Joiner on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Evening).


Being An Ambassador For Christ
2 Corinthians 5:17-21
Preached by Pastor Joiner on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).


Thanksgiving Praise Service
Philippians 1:1-3
Preached by Pastor Joiner on November 22, 2016 (Tuesday Evening).


How Satan Blinds A Person's Mind
2 Corinthians 2:11
Preached by Pastor Joiner on November 9, 2016 (Wednesday Evening).


Demon Activity
1 Peter 5:8
Preached by Pastor Joiner on November 2, 2016 (Wednesday Evening).


The Challenge Of Pluralism
2 Corinthians 11:3-4
Preached by Pastor Joiner on June 12, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


We Can Know The Truth About Death
2 Corinthians 5:1-11
Preached by Pastor Joiner on May 29, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


Being Conformed
2 Corinthians 4:10-11
Preached by Pasror Joiner on August 30, 2015 (Sunday Evening).


Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


WordPress spam blocked by CleanTalk.

Enter a verse, passage or keywords
(John 3:16, love is patient)

Powered by eBible.com

Subscribe to receive new blogposts