Sermons

To download a sermon you must first click on the title to go to that sermon’s page.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (23)

Understanding The Priorities Of Life
1 John 5:20
Preached by Pastor Joiner on September 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).


The Wages OF Sin Is Death
Romans 6:23
Preached by Pastor Frankland on July 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning).


Dealing With Times Of Crisis
1 Peter 4:17-19
Preached by Pastor Joiner on February 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).


"Mind Control" The Battle For Your Mind
Titus 1:15-16
Preached by Pastor Joiner on September 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).


Are We Becoming A Pagan Society?
Romans 1:18-32
Preached by Paul Schwanke on August 17, 2014 (Sunday Morning).


The Scourge Of Abortion
Jeremiah 1:5
Preached by Pastor Joiner on May 4, 2014 (Sunday Morning).


Emancipation From Sin
Romans 3:10-24
Preached by Pastor Frankland on January 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).


Atheism vs. God's Truth
Romans 11:33-36
Preached by Pastor Joiner on October 27, 2013 (Sunday Morning).


Christians Role In Government
Exodus 18:21
Preached by Pastor Joiner on July 14, 2013 (Sunday Morning).


Spiritual Wickedness in High Places
Ephesians 6:10-12
Preached by Pastor Joiner on June 2, 2013 (Sunday Morning).


Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


WordPress spam blocked by CleanTalk.

Enter a verse, passage or keywords
(John 3:16, love is patient)

Powered by eBible.com

Subscribe to receive new blogposts