Sermons

To download a sermon you must first click on the title to go to that sermon’s page.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (29)

The Wheat And The Tares
Matthew 13:24-30
Preached by Pastor Joiner on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Evening).


Why Are So Few Getting Saved? Part 2
Luke 18:6-8
Preached by Pastor Joiner on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Evening).


Where Was Jesus' Spirit After The Crucifixion?
Matthew 12:40
Preached by Pastor Joiner on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Evening).


Discerning Christ's Return
Matthew 16:1-4
Preached by Pastor Joiner on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Evening).


Midnight Cry
Matthew 25:1-13
Preached by Pastor Joiner on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Evening).


The Greatest Commandment
Matthew 27:34-40
Preached by Pastor Frankland on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).


Does God Have Any Obligations To Mankind?
Matthew 16:21
Preached by Pastor Joiner on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


For Every Tree Is Known By His Own Fruit
Psalm 1:3
Preached by Bob Lefevre on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


God Is In Control
Matthew 10:29-31
Preached by Pastor Frankland on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


The Antichrist In Today's Events
Matthew 24:3-8
Preached by Pastor Joiner on July 17, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


WordPress spam blocked by CleanTalk.

Enter a verse, passage or keywords
(John 3:16, love is patient)

Powered by eBible.com

Subscribe to receive new blogposts