Sermons

To download a sermon you must first click on the title to go to that sermon’s page.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (33)

The Truths Of Salvation
1 Peter 1:3-5
Preached by Pastor Frankland on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


The Reasonablness of Faith - Moses
Hebrews 11:23-27
Preached by Pastor Joiner on June 19, 2016 (Sunday School).


It's Time To Get Serious
1 Peter 4:7-11
Preached by Kent York on March 14, 2016 (Monday Evening).


Growing Up Christian
1 Peter 2:2
Preached by Pastor Joiner on February 17, 2016 (Wednesday Evening).


Spiritual Maturity
1 Peter 1:23-2:2
Preached by Pastor Joiner on September 20, 2015 (Sunday Evening).


Our Living Hope
1 Peter 1:3-5
Preached by Mike Reap on August 16, 2015 (Sunday Morning).


Troubles
1 Peter 4:12-19
Preached by Pastor Joiner on April 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).


Dealing With Times Of Crisis
1 Peter 4:17-19
Preached by Pastor Joiner on February 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).


The Spiritual Battle - Part 2
Ephesians 6:10-18
Preached by Pastor Joiner on September 14, 2014 (Sunday Evening).


Heaven--Our Eternal Home
1 Peter 1:3-5
Preached by Pastor Joiner on July 13, 2014 (Sunday Morning).


Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


WordPress spam blocked by CleanTalk.

Enter a verse, passage or keywords
(John 3:16, love is patient)

Powered by eBible.com

Subscribe to receive new blogposts