Sermons

To download a sermon you must first click on the title to go to that sermon’s page.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (29)

Blessed Is The Man...
Psalm 1:1-6
Preached by Pastor Joiner on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Evening).


No Worries
Psalm 37:1-20
Preached by Bill Rench on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Evening).


Intelligent Design
Psalm 100:3-5
Preached by Craig Sawtelle on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


For Every Tree Is Known By His Own Fruit
Psalm 1:3
Preached by Bob Lefevre on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


Bible Preservation
2 Timothy 3:15-17
Preached by Pastor Joiner on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


To Know
1 John 5:13
Preached by Pastor Frankland on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


Resolving Conflicts
Psalm 119:161-165
Preached by Pastor Joiner on May 1, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


Estate Planning / God's Word
Psalm 119:9-16
Preached by Joe Asbury on April 24, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


Faith To Survive The Storms Of Life
Mark 4:35-41
Preached by Jeff Stewart on December 27, 2015 (Sunday Evening).


Fearfully And Wonderfully Made
Jeremiah 1:5
Preached by Pastor Joiner on November 15, 2015 (Sunday Evening).


Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


WordPress spam blocked by CleanTalk.

Enter a verse, passage or keywords
(John 3:16, love is patient)

Powered by eBible.com

Subscribe to receive new blogposts