Sermons

To download a sermon you must first click on the title to go to that sermon’s page.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (26)

Divorce And Remarriage
Deuteronomy 24:1-4
Preached by Pastor Joiner on February 14, 2018 (Wednesday Evening).


Busy
Mark 6:30-34
Preached by Mike Collins on January 17, 2018 (Wednesday Evening).


You Can Be The Greatest
Matthew 20:17-24
Preached by Dave McCracken on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Evening).


Bringing People To Jesus
Mark 2:1-12
Preached by Mike Reap on November 8, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).


The Example Of Mary Of Bethany
Mark 14:3-9
Preached by Pastor Joiner on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).


Does God Really Mean What He Says?
Matthew 28:18-20
Preached by Dean Hendrix on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).


Do Gods' Work Gods' Way
1 Corinthians 15:58-18
Preached by Pastor Joiner on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).


Why Are So Few Getting Saved?
Luke 18:6-8
Preached by Pastor Joiner on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).


Coping With The Storms Of Life
Mark 4:35-41
Preached by Pastor Joiner on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Evening).


Why We Want To Live For God
Proverbs 29:18
Preached by Mike Pelletier on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).


Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


WordPress spam blocked by CleanTalk.

Enter a verse, passage or keywords
(John 3:16, love is patient)

Powered by eBible.com

Subscribe to receive new blogposts