Sermons

To download a sermon you must first click on the title to go to that sermon’s page.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (22)

Kathleen Susan Lein Memorial
Preached by Pastor Joiner on June 23, 2015 (Tuesday Evening).


Giving Yourself
1 Thessalonians 2:1-14
Preached by Dr. Lou Baldwin on June 2, 2015 (Tuesday Evening).


America's First Thanksgiving
Psalm 30:12
Preached by Pastor Joiner on November 25, 2014 (Tuesday Evening).


Our Bible Reading And Prayer Time
Song of Solomon 1:1-6
Preached by Hal Hightower on October 28, 2014 (Tuesday Evening).


Make Christ Your Head
Galatians 2:20
Preached by Dave McCracken on March 18, 2014 (Tuesday Evening).


Alice Holliday Memorial
Preached by Pastor Joiner on February 4, 2014 (Tuesday Evening).


Spiritual Power
2 Peter 3:1
Preached by Carroll Frankland on December 31, 2013 (Tuesday Evening).


Christmas Eve Service - 2013
Preached by Paul Joiner on December 24, 2013 (Tuesday Evening).


How Do We Save The Family
Hebrews 11:7
Preached by Paul Schwanke on October 15, 2013 (Tuesday Evening).


The Keys To Victory
1 Peter 5:5-9
Preached by Kent York on March 12, 2013 (Tuesday Evening).


Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


WordPress spam blocked by CleanTalk.

Enter a verse, passage or keywords
(John 3:16, love is patient)

Powered by eBible.com

Subscribe to receive new blogposts