Sermons

To download a sermon you must first click on the title to go to that sermon’s page.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (23)

Living In The Pits
Preached by Pastor Frankland on October 28, 2015 (Wednesday Evening).


I Need Your Help Lord
Psalm 121:1-8
Preached by Pastor Frankland on August 19, 2015 (Wednesday Evening).


Adversity
Preached by Pastor Frankland on August 12, 2015 (Wednesday Evening).


The World Is An Enemy of Believers
1 John 2:15-16
Preached by Pastor Frankland on February 15, 2015 (Wednesday Evening).


Grace And The Christian
Preached by Pastor Frankland on May 14, 2014 (Wednesday Evening).


More Than a Body
Preached by Pastor Frankland on November 6, 2013 (Wednesday Evening).


Depression
Preached by Pastor Frankland on July 24, 2013 (Wednesday Evening).


Providence
Genesis 45:1-8
Preached by Pastor Frankland on July 17, 2013 (Wednesday Evening).


Running Well, Finishing Strong
2 Timothy 4:6-8
Preached by Pastor Frankland on May 1, 2013 (Wednesday Evening).


Do We Really Know Who God Is?
Job 1:1
Preached by Pastor Frankland on April 24, 2013 (Wednesday Evening).


Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


WordPress spam blocked by CleanTalk.

Enter a verse, passage or keywords
(John 3:16, love is patient)

Powered by eBible.com

Subscribe to receive new blogposts