Sermons

To download a sermon you must first click on the title to go to that sermon’s page.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (260)

The Second Birth - "Born Again"
John 3:1-7
Preached by Pastor Joiner on October 18, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).


History's Greatest Imitator - The Antichrist
Revelation 1:3
Preached by Ron Comfort on October 11, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).


Personal Checklist For The Fall Revival
Psalm 85:6
Preached by Pasror Joiner on October 4, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).


Biblical Missions
Matthew 28:19
Preached by Pastor Joiner on September 27, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).


The Lord's Supper
1 Corinthians 11:17-34
Preached by Pastor Joiner on September 20, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).


Scriptural Baptism - Part 2
Acts 2:41
Preached by Pastor Joiner on September 13, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).


Scriptural Baptism
Preached by Pastor Joiner on September 6, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).


The Holy Spirit
John 16:7-14
Preached by Pastor Joiner on August 30, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).


A Psalm Of Hope - Psalm 146
Psalm 146:1-10
Preached by Pastor Frankland on August 23, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).


Jesus Christ - A Living Hope
1 Peter 1:1-25
Preached by Pastor Frankland on August 16, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).


Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


WordPress spam blocked by CleanTalk.

Enter a verse, passage or keywords
(John 3:16, love is patient)

Powered by eBible.com

Subscribe to receive new blogposts