Sermons

To download a sermon you must first click on the title to go to that sermon’s page.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (272)

Busy
Mark 6:30-34
Preached by Mike Collins on January 17, 2018 (Wednesday Evening).


Personal Witnessing And Soul Winning - Part 2
Psalm 126:6
Preached by Pastor Joiner on January 10, 2018 (Wednesday Evening).


Personal Witnessing And Soul Winning - Part 1
Acts 1:8
Preached by Pastor Joiner on January 3, 2018 (Wednesday Evening).


Count Your Blessings
Proverbs 10:6
Preached by Pastor Frankland on December 27, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).


Separation - Part 3
Preached by Pastor Joiner on December 20, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).


Separation - Part 2
2 Corinthians 6:17
Preached by Pastor Joiner on December 13, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).


Separation - Part 1
2 Corinthians 6:17
Preached by Pastor Joiner on December 6, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).


Obedience: Human Relationships
1 Corinthians 11:1-3
Preached by Pastor Joiner on November 29, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).


God Has Opened The Door To Gentiles
Acts 14:27
Preached by Fernando Padilla on November 15, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).


Bringing People To Jesus
Mark 2:1-12
Preached by Mike Reap on November 8, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).


Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


WordPress spam blocked by CleanTalk.

Enter a verse, passage or keywords
(John 3:16, love is patient)

Powered by eBible.com

Subscribe to receive new blogposts