Sermons

To download a sermon you must first click on the title to go to that sermon’s page.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (257)

Victorious Living
Romans 8:28-29
Preached by Pastor Joiner on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Evening).


Why Does God Permit Horrific Tradgedies?
Luke 13:1-5
Preached by Pastor Joiner on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Evening).


How To Get A Crown
1 Corinthians 15:58
Preached by Pastor Joiner on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Evening).


Caleb's Losing Streak
Joshua 14:6-14
Preached by Pastor Joiner on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Evening).


Comfort From God
Hebrews 12:5-11
Preached by Pastor Frankland on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Evening).


Understanding God's Love
Ephesians 3:11-21
Preached by Pastor Frankland on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Evening).


The Second Coming Of Christ
1 Thessalonians 4:13-18
Preached by Pastor Joiner on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Evening).


Ryan Lasater Ordination Service
Preached by F. C. Lasater on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Evening).


Investment In Others Can Change Lives For God
Acts 16:1-16
Preached by William Berry on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Evening).


Why Are So Few Getting Saved? Part 2
Luke 18:6-8
Preached by Pastor Joiner on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Evening).


Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WordPress spam blocked by CleanTalk.

Enter a verse, passage or keywords
(John 3:16, love is patient)

Powered by eBible.com

Subscribe to receive new blogposts