Sermons

To download a sermon you must first click on the title to go to that sermon’s page.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (16)

The Sanctity Of Marriage
Ephesians 5:22-33
Preached by Pastor Joiner on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).


When You Give Something To God, He Never Forgets It
Genesis 22:1-18
Preached by Dave Hardy on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).


The Peculiarities Of Enoch
Hebrews 11:5-6
Preached by Pastor Joiner on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).


The Three Hearts
Galatians 6:7-9
Preached by Kent York on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


Blame
Genesis 3:8-13
Preached by Pastor Frankland on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


Command To Fathers
Genesis 18:17-19
Preached by Pastor Joiner on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


What Is Man? - Body, Soul And Spirit
Genesis 2:7
Preached by Pastor Joiner on November 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).


What Is Man?
Psalm 139:14-16
Preached by Pastor Joiner on October 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).


The Work Ethic
Genesis 1:1
Preached by Pastor Joiner on September 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).


Serving The Lord
Genesis 14:18-20
Preached by Pastor Joiner on August 23, 2015 (Sunday Morning).


Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


WordPress spam blocked by CleanTalk.

Enter a verse, passage or keywords
(John 3:16, love is patient)

Powered by eBible.com

Subscribe to receive new blogposts