Sermons

To download a sermon you must first click on the title to go to that sermon’s page.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (25)

Comfort From God
Hebrews 12:5-11
Preached by Pastor Frankland on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Evening).


Understanding God's Love
Ephesians 3:11-21
Preached by Pastor Frankland on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Evening).


The Greatest Commandment
Matthew 27:34-40
Preached by Pastor Frankland on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).


The Truths Of Salvation
1 Peter 1:3-5
Preached by Pastor Frankland on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


God Is In Control
Matthew 10:29-31
Preached by Pastor Frankland on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


To Know
1 John 5:13
Preached by Pastor Frankland on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


Do You Have Confidence In The Creator?
Philippians 1:6-7
Preached by Pastor Frankland on April 17, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


What To Do When You Hit The Wall
Exodus 14:1-2
Preached by Pastor Frankland on March 20, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


The Giant Of Procrastination
Luke 9:59-62
Preached by Pastor Frankland on August 16, 2015 (Sunday Evening).


Forgiveness
Romans 3:10-12
Preached by Pastor Frankland on August 9, 2015 (Sunday Evening).


Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


WordPress spam blocked by CleanTalk.

Enter a verse, passage or keywords
(John 3:16, love is patient)

Powered by eBible.com

Subscribe to receive new blogposts