Sermons

To download a sermon you must first click on the title to go to that sermon’s page.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (75)

The Return Of Christ / The Wrath Of God
Matthew 24:1-3
Preached by Pastor Joiner on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).


Midnight Cry
Matthew 25:1-13
Preached by Pastor Joiner on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Evening).


The Greatest Commandment
Matthew 27:34-40
Preached by Pastor Frankland on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).


The Power Of Persistent Prayer
Luke 18:1-8
Preached by Ryan Lasater on December 21, 2016 (Wednesday Evening).


Does God Have Any Obligations To Mankind?
Matthew 16:21
Preached by Pastor Joiner on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


The Sermon On The Mount
Matthew 7:13-27
Preached by Pastor Joiner on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


For Every Tree Is Known By His Own Fruit
Psalm 1:3
Preached by Bob Lefevre on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


God's Inspired Word - Temptation
Matthew 4:1-11
Preached by Pastor Joiner on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


God Is In Control
Matthew 10:29-31
Preached by Pastor Frankland on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


The Antichrist In Today's Events
Matthew 24:3-8
Preached by Pastor Joiner on July 17, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


WordPress spam blocked by CleanTalk.

Enter a verse, passage or keywords
(John 3:16, love is patient)

Powered by eBible.com

Subscribe to receive new blogposts