Sermons

To download a sermon you must first click on the title to go to that sermon’s page.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (73)

The Power Of Persistent Prayer
Luke 18:1-8
Preached by Ryan Lasater on December 21, 2016 (Wednesday Evening).


Advent
Luke 19:10
Preached by Pastor Joiner on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


God Became A Person
Luke 2:1-11
Preached by Pastor Joiner on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


Wealth Management Or Wealth Preservation
Luke 18:18-30
Preached by Joe Asbury on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


Jesus Christ Wants To Use Your Boat
Luke 5:1-4
Preached by Pastor Joiner on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


Revival Is Teaching Us To Pray
Luke 11:2
Preached by Pastor Joiner on October 12, 2016 (Wednesday Evening).


Jerusalem
Luke 21:20-28
Preached by Pastor Joiner on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


Neighborly Love
Luke 10:25-37
Preached by Pastor Joiner on February 14, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


Why Jesus Is The Only Savior - Part I
Luke 1:1-4
Preached by Pastor Joiner on January 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


Behold, I Come Quickly
Revelation 22:7
Preached by Pastor Joiner on January 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


WordPress spam blocked by CleanTalk.

Enter a verse, passage or keywords
(John 3:16, love is patient)

Powered by eBible.com

Subscribe to receive new blogposts