Sermons

To download a sermon you must first click on the title to go to that sermon’s page.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (168)

Midnight Cry
Matthew 25:1-13
Preached by Pastor Joiner on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Evening).


Jesus Christ - The Model Missionary
Luke 19:1-10
Preached by Pastor Joiner on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Evening).


The Breastplate Of Righteousness
Ephesians 6:10-18
Preached by Pastor Joiner on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Evening).


Advent
Luke 19:10
Preached by Pastor Joiner on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


The Plane Truth About Christmas -- Kids Choir
Preached by Pastor Joiner on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


Does God Have Any Obligations To Mankind?
Matthew 16:21
Preached by Pastor Joiner on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


Assurance Of Salvation - Part 2
1 John 5:10-13
Preached by Pastor Joiner on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


Russian Prophecy
Ezekiel 38:1-8
Preached by Pastor Joiner on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


Knowing God's Perfect Will
1 John 2:14-17
Preached by Pastor Joiner on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


Incentives Fot Revival
James 1:21-25
Preached by Pastor Joiner on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


WordPress spam blocked by CleanTalk.

Enter a verse, passage or keywords
(John 3:16, love is patient)

Powered by eBible.com

Subscribe to receive new blogposts