Sermons

To download a sermon you must first click on the title to go to that sermon’s page.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (205)

The Pre-Existence Of Jesus Christ
John 1:1-4
Preached by Pastor Joiner on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).


Salvation
2 Peter 1:1-4
Preached by Pastor Joiner on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).


Why Are Christians So Hated Today? - Part 1
1 Peter 4:12
Preached by Pastor Joiner on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).


Signs
Matthew 16:1-4
Preached by Pastor Joiner on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).


Jesus Christ - The Ultimate Veteran
Hebrews 2:9-10
Preached by Pastor Joiner on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).


The Example Of Mary Of Bethany
Mark 14:3-9
Preached by Pastor Joiner on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).


Heaven
John 14:1-3
Preached by Pastor Joiner on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).


Hell
Matthew 10:28
Preached by Pastor Joiner on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).


When God Spared Not
2 Peter 2:1-11
Preached by Pastor Joiner on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).


What Shall I Do With Jesus?
Matthew 28:11-26
Preached by Pastor Joiner on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).


Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


WordPress spam blocked by CleanTalk.

Enter a verse, passage or keywords
(John 3:16, love is patient)

Powered by eBible.com

Subscribe to receive new blogposts