Sermons

To download a sermon you must first click on the title to go to that sermon’s page.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (27)

The Unthankful Lepers
Luke 17:11-19
Preached by Pastor Joiner on November 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).


The Four Biggest Fools In Tucson
Luke 12:16-21
Preached by Pastor Joiner on October 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).


The Crucifixion of Jesus
Luke 23:35-43
Preached by Pastor Joiner on August 2, 2015 (Sunday Morning).


Do You Believe In The Jesus Of The Bible?
Luke 9:18-22
Preached by Pastor Joiner on July 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning).


Lot - A Father's Failure
Luke 17:26-32
Preached by Pastor Joiner on June 21, 2015 (Sunday Morning).


The Resurrection
Luke 24:1-6
Preached by Pastor Joiner on April 5, 2015 (Sunday Morning).


Lift Up The Cross
Luke 23:32-34
Preached by Pastor Joiner on March 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).


Zaccheas's Salvation
Luke 19:1-10
Preached by Pastor Joiner on January 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).


Heart Attack: The Battle For Your Heart
Proverbs 4:23
Preached by Pastor Joiner on October 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).


The Repentant Thief On The Cross
Luke 23:33-43
Preached by Pastor Joiner on August 24, 2014 (Sunday Morning).


Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


WordPress spam blocked by CleanTalk.

Enter a verse, passage or keywords
(John 3:16, love is patient)

Powered by eBible.com

Subscribe to receive new blogposts