Sermons

To download a sermon you must first click on the title to go to that sermon’s page.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (31)

Are All Accountable To A Holy God?
John 3:19-21
Preached by Pastor Joiner on April 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


The Disciplined Life
Luke 14:26-27
Preached by Pastor Joiner on February 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


Why Jesus Is The Only Savior - Part I
Luke 1:1-4
Preached by Pastor Joiner on January 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


The Work Ethic
Genesis 1:1
Preached by Pastor Joiner on September 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).


Do You Believe In The Jesus Of The Bible?
Luke 9:18-22
Preached by Pastor Joiner on July 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning).


The New Birth
John 3:1-21
Preached by Pastor Joiner on June 7, 2015 (Sunday Morning).


The Resurrection
Luke 24:1-6
Preached by Pastor Joiner on April 5, 2015 (Sunday Morning).


The Place We Call Heaven
1 Corinthians 2:9-10
Preached by Pastor Joiner on March 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).


The Historical Supremacy of Bible Christianity
John 8:12
Preached by Pastor Joiner on June 8, 2014 (Sunday Morning).


The Scourge Of Abortion
Jeremiah 1:5
Preached by Pastor Joiner on May 4, 2014 (Sunday Morning).


Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


WordPress spam blocked by CleanTalk.

Enter a verse, passage or keywords
(John 3:16, love is patient)

Powered by eBible.com

Subscribe to receive new blogposts