Sermons

To download a sermon you must first click on the title to go to that sermon’s page.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (30)

Signs
Matthew 16:1-4
Preached by Pastor Joiner on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).


Heaven
John 14:1-3
Preached by Pastor Joiner on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).


True Worshipers
John 4:23-24
Preached by Pastor Joiner on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).


Look And Live
John 3:16
Preached by Pastor Joiner on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).


For God
John 3:1-21
Preached by Pastor Joiner on December 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


The Five Lights/Candles And Carols Cantata
John 8:12
Preached by Pastor Joiner on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


God's Word Verifies Personal Salvation
John 8:30-38
Preached by Pastor Joiner on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


Spiritual Blindness
John 8:57-9:41
Preached by Pastor Joiner on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


Your Future
John 5:28-29
Preached by Pastor Joiner on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


Are All Accountable To A Holy God?
John 3:19-21
Preached by Pastor Joiner on April 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


WordPress spam blocked by CleanTalk.

Enter a verse, passage or keywords
(John 3:16, love is patient)

Powered by eBible.com

Subscribe to receive new blogposts