Sermons

To download a sermon you must first click on the title to go to that sermon’s page.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (17)

The Second Birth - "Born Again"
John 3:1-7
Preached by Pastor Joiner on October 18, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).


The Holy Spirit
John 16:7-14
Preached by Pastor Joiner on August 30, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).


What Is God Like?
Genesis 1:1
Preached by Pastor Joiner on July 19, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).


The Eternal God Of The Universe - Part 2
John 1:1-14
Preached by Pastor Joiner on July 12, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).


The Eternal God Of The Universe - Part 1
Genesis 1:1
Preached by Pastor Joiner on July 5, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).


What Is Assurance Of Salvation?
John 10:27-28
Preached by Pastor Joiner on March 8, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).


What I Did And God Did When I Was Saved
John 3:7
Preached by Pastor Joiner on February 22, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).


Before Jesus Christ Was Conceived And Born
John 1:1-3
Preached by Pastor Joiner on December 14, 2016 (Wednesday Evening).


The Inspired, Preserved Word Of God
John 14:26
Preached by Pastor Joiner on August 24, 2016 (Wednesday Evening).


The Will Of A Christian
Romans 6:1-13
Preached by Pastor Joiner on April 13, 2016 (Wednesday Evening).


Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


WordPress spam blocked by CleanTalk.

Enter a verse, passage or keywords
(John 3:16, love is patient)

Powered by eBible.com

Subscribe to receive new blogposts