Sermons

To download a sermon you must first click on the title to go to that sermon’s page.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (23)

Do You Believe In The Jesus Of The Bible?
Luke 9:18-22
Preached by Pastor Joiner on July 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning).


Practical Conduct as You Walk by Faith - Part 1
2 Corinthians 5:7-10
Preached by Pastor Joiner on July 8, 2015 (Wednesday Evening).


The Mysteries Of Death
Hebrews 2:9-15
Preached by Pastor Joiner on May 24, 2015 (Sunday Evening).


Christ Changes Our Lives - Part 2
2 Corinthians 5:17
Preached by Pastor Joiner on April 12, 2015 (Sunday Evening).


Mind Control: The Battle For Your Mind - Part 3
2 Corinthians 10:3-5
Preached by Pastor Joiner on September 24, 2014 (Wednesday Evening).


The Truth About Death
2 Corinthians 4:14-5:15
Preached by Pastor Joiner on May 25, 2014 (Sunday Evening).


The Jesus Of The Bible
Mark 13:21-23
Preached by Pastor Joiner on May 18, 2014 (Sunday Morning).


Practical Holiness
1 Peter 1:7-16
Preached by Pastor Joiner on April 13, 2014 (Sunday Evening).


The Faith Promise Offering: God's Plan For Missions
2 Corinthians 8:1-10:18
Preached by Pastor Joiner on February 5, 2014 (Wednesday Evening).


Separation - Part 3
2 Corinthians 6:17
Preached by Pastor Joiner on November 3, 2013 (Sunday School).


Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


WordPress spam blocked by CleanTalk.

Enter a verse, passage or keywords
(John 3:16, love is patient)

Powered by eBible.com

Subscribe to receive new blogposts