Sermons

To download a sermon you must first click on the title to go to that sermon’s page.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (30)

Fearfully And Wonderfully Made
Jeremiah 1:5
Preached by Pastor Joiner on November 15, 2015 (Sunday Evening).


Why Does A Nation Need To Be Delivered
Proverbs 14:34
Preached by Pasror Joiner on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Evening).


What Is Man? - Part 2
Genesis 2:7
Preached by Pastor Joiner on October 25, 2015 (Sunday Evening).


Blessed Is The Man
Psalm 1:1-6
Preached by Pastor Joiner on October 4, 2015 (Sunday Evening).


Secular Humanism
Psalm 11:3
Preached by Pastor Joiner on July 5, 2015 (Sunday Evening).


God's Recipe For Revival
Psalm 81:8-16
Preached by Dean Hendrix on October 19, 2014 (Sunday Evening).


Be Still For The Lord
Psalm 46:1-11
Preached by Gordon Rogers on September 28, 2014 (Sunday Evening).


Where Is America Now?
Psalm 33:12
Preached by Pastor Joiner on June 29, 2014 (Sunday Evening).


Abortion - The Killing Of God's Creation
Psalm 22:9-10
Preached by Pastor Joiner on May 4, 2014 (Sunday Evening).


Wyclyffe Presentation/The Mission Of God
Psalm 67:1-7
Preached by Scott Harmon on March 30, 2014 (Sunday Evening).


Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


WordPress spam blocked by CleanTalk.

Enter a verse, passage or keywords
(John 3:16, love is patient)

Powered by eBible.com

Subscribe to receive new blogposts