Sermons

To download a sermon you must first click on the title to go to that sermon’s page.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (88)

The Seventy Weeks Of Daniel
Daniel 9:24-27
Preached by Mike Pelletier on March 17, 2017 (Friday Evening).


Excuses For Not Trusting God
Luke 14:16-20
Preached by Mike Pelletier on March 14, 2017 (Tuesday Evening).


Christian Heartburn
Jeremiah 9:2
Preached by Pastor Joiner on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).


Jesus Christ - The Model Missionary
Luke 19:1-10
Preached by Pastor Joiner on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Evening).


The Power Of Persistent Prayer
Luke 18:1-8
Preached by Ryan Lasater on December 21, 2016 (Wednesday Evening).


Advent
Luke 19:10
Preached by Pastor Joiner on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


God Became A Person
Luke 2:1-11
Preached by Pastor Joiner on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


Wealth Management Or Wealth Preservation
Luke 18:18-30
Preached by Joe Asbury on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


Jesus Christ Wants To Use Your Boat
Luke 5:1-4
Preached by Pastor Joiner on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


Revival Is Teaching Us To Pray
Luke 11:2
Preached by Pastor Joiner on October 12, 2016 (Wednesday Evening).


Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


WordPress spam blocked by CleanTalk.

Enter a verse, passage or keywords
(John 3:16, love is patient)

Powered by eBible.com

Subscribe to receive new blogposts