Sermons

To download a sermon you must first click on the title to go to that sermon’s page.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (27)

What Is God Like?
Genesis 1:1
Preached by Pastor Joiner on July 19, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).


The Eternal God Of The Universe - Part 2
John 1:1-14
Preached by Pastor Joiner on July 12, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).


The Eternal God Of The Universe - Part 1
Genesis 1:1
Preached by Pastor Joiner on July 5, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).


Command To Fathers
Genesis 18:17-19
Preached by Pastor Joiner on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


Transgender And Homosexuality
Romans 1:18-28
Preached by Pastor Joiner on May 22, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


The Worship Of Faith-Jacob
Hebrews 11:21
Preached by Pastor Joiner on May 15, 2016 (Sunday School).


Isaac- The Vision Of Faith
Hebrews 11:20
Preached by Pastor Joiner on May 8, 2016 (Sunday School).


Abraham - The Trial Of Faith - Part 3
Hebrews 11:17-19
Preached by Pastor Joiner on May 1, 2016 (Sunday School).


Abraham - The Separation Of Faith Part 2
Genesis 12:1-4
Preached by Pastor Joiner on April 10, 2016 (Sunday School).


Abraham - The Obedience Of Faith Part 1
Hebrews 11:8-10
Preached by Pastor Joiner on April 3, 2016 (Sunday School).


Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


WordPress spam blocked by CleanTalk.

Enter a verse, passage or keywords
(John 3:16, love is patient)

Powered by eBible.com

Subscribe to receive new blogposts