Sermons

To download a sermon you must first click on the title to go to that sermon’s page.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (26)

Scriptural Baptism - Part 2
Acts 2:41
Preached by Pastor Joiner on September 13, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).


Soul Winning
Acts 8:30-38
Preached by Pastor Joiner on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).


Be Stirred Up For Souls
Acts 17:16
Preached by Pastor Joiner on January 22, 2017 (Sunday School).


Biblical Missions
John 20:21-23
Preached by Pastor Joiner on January 8, 2017 (Sunday School).


For I Believe God
Acts 27:18-26
Preached by Pastor Joiner on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


We Believe
Acts 15:11
Preached by Pastor Joiner on August 10, 2016 (Wednesday Evening).


The Witnessing Life
Acts 26:22-23
Preached by Pastor Joiner on May 4, 2016 (Wednesday Evening).


The Local Church
Matthew 16:16-18
Preached by Pastor Joiner on March 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


Why Jesus Is The Only Savior - Part I
Luke 1:1-4
Preached by Pastor Joiner on January 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


Salvation Of The Ethiopian Eunuch
Acts 8:26-39
Preached by Pastor Joiner on September 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning).


Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


WordPress spam blocked by CleanTalk.

Enter a verse, passage or keywords
(John 3:16, love is patient)

Powered by eBible.com

Subscribe to receive new blogposts