Sermons

To download a sermon you must first click on the title to go to that sermon’s page.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (26)

Bible Directions And The Global Positioning System
2 Timothy 3:16
Preached by Pastor Joiner on June 7, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).


Do We Have Today In Writing The Word Of God? - Part 2
2 Timothy 3:16
Preached by Pastor Joiner on April 26, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).


Do We Have In Writing Today The Word Of God?
2 Timothy 3:16
Preached by Pastor Joiner on April 19, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).


The Sword Of The Spirit
Ephesians 6:10-18
Preached by Pastor Joiner on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).


Stand Fast In The Lord
1 Corinthians 16:13
Preached by Pastor Joiner on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).


Being A Soldier
2 Timothy 2:7-9
Preached by Pastor Joiner on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


Assurance Of Salvation
2 Timothy 1:12
Preached by Pastor Joiner on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


Bible Preservation
2 Timothy 3:15-17
Preached by Pastor Joiner on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Evening).


History Of The Bible And Principles Of Interpretation
2 Timothy 3:16
Preached by Pastor Joiner on September 7, 2016 (Wednesday Evening).


The Inspired, Preserved Word Of God
John 14:26
Preached by Pastor Joiner on August 24, 2016 (Wednesday Evening).


Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


WordPress spam blocked by CleanTalk.

Enter a verse, passage or keywords
(John 3:16, love is patient)

Powered by eBible.com

Subscribe to receive new blogposts